Nursery News

Below are the term dates for the coming year and other useful information that has been sent out to Queen Emma Parents in the last few months.

Newsletters

July 2017; May 2017; March 2017; February 2017; December 2016; October 2016; July 2016

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
 
Training Days                       Monday 4 September
Autumn Term Opens               Tuesday 5 September
Half Term                              Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
Training Day                          Monday 30 October
Autumn Term Closes              Tuesday 19 December
 
Spring Term 2018
 
Training Day                        Wednesday 3 January
Spring Term Opens                Thursday 4 January
Half Term                              Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
Training Day                        Monday 19 February
Spring Term Closes                Thursday 29 March
 
Summer Term 2018
 
Training Day                        Monday 16 April
Summer Term Opens             Tuesday 17 April
May Bank Holiday                  Monday 7 May
Half Term                             Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Summer Term Closes            Tuesday 24 July

 

INVOICE DATES FOR 2017

W/B 18th September 2017 and 13th November 2017

 

Website Design: Motivated Design Ltd - powered by CMSMS